Clicky

Loading

Contact Us

EDITORIAL OFFICES

LINKS Magazine, LINKSMagazine.com
10 Executive Park Road, Suite 202
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
(843) 842-6200, Fax: (843) 842-6233

President & Publisher
Jack Purcell, JPurcell@linksmagazine.com

Editorial Director
Nancy Purcell, NPurcell@linksmagazine.com

Editor
George Peper, GPeper@linksmagazine.com

Senior Editor
Tom Cunneff, TCunneff@linksmagazine.com

Art Director
Larry Hasak, LHasak@linksmagazine.com

Art & Production Assistant
Harrison T. Brackett, HBrackett@linksmagazine.com

Director of Consumer Marketing
Lori Masaoay, LMasaoay@linksmagazine.com

Website Content Coordinator
Ty Cordray, WebContent@linksmagazine.com

ADVERTISING SALES/EASTERN REGION

Vice President/Northeastern Advertising Director
John Swain
86 Boggs Hill Rd
Newtown, CT 06470
(203) 304-1927
JSwain@linksmagazine.com

Vice President/Southeast Sales Director
David Wynn
555 Terrace Oaks Drive
Roswell, GA  30075
(404) 256-2266
DWynn@linksmagazine.com

Director of Southeastern Sales
Dale Hanson
Longwood, FL  32779
(407) 333-0794
DHanson@linksmagazine.com

Canada
Josef Beranek
Sutton, Quebec, Canada  JOE 2KO
(450) 538-2468
 
ADVERTISING SALES/WESTERN REGION

Vice President, National Integrated Sales, West/Midwest Advertising Director
Cris Hayes
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
(310) 798-4320
CHayes@linksmagazine.com

Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming
Tracy Herbst
4247 N 45th Street
Phoenix, AZ  85018
(602) 738-5739
TJHerbst@cox.net

Detroit
Tom Reiss
3140 Lahser Rd
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
(248) 987-8484
tom@reissmediagroup.com

Texas
Lisa Weistart
Dallas, TX 76001
(919) 345-0001
LWeistart@linksmagazine.com

Mexico
Raul Ruiz
Juarez Quintana Roo, Mexico
(998) 112-1580

LINKS Magazine Subscriptions
Click here to subscribe to LINKS Magazine
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Letters to the Editor
May be sent via email to letters@linksmagazine.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---





Follow LINKS on Twitter