8. Great Roster of Champions

Many of the greats have won it, including Jack Nicklaus, Lee Trevino, and Greg Norman, but there has never been a repeat winner and only five players in the history of the tournament have won twice: Tiger Woods, Davis Love III, Hal Sutton, Steve Elkington, and Fred Couples; and only one player won it more, Nicklaus, with three.

<< Previous | Next >>

Waccamaw Golf Trail
Premier Properties Guide

Follow Links Magazine